Current Chapter Officers

2016-2017 Chapter officers


Tyrone Sanders

1st Vice Polemarch

Bill Tansil

2nd Vice Polemarch

James Bell

Keeper Of Exchequer

Conrad Tatnall

Keeper of Records

David Walton

Assistant Keeper of Records

Kyle Barnes


James Stokes

LT. Strategus

Rodney Singleton


Jackie Marks

Celebration Of Life Coordinator

Robert Cavin

Board of Directors:

Mike Pillow

James Butler III

George Cannon

Kirk A. Branson Sr.

Julian Darden

Stuart Chavis

Willard K. Walker

James Carter Jr.

Dr. Ron Bishop

William Doxie Jr.

Deyaya Jones

Darnay Collier

William Tansil